Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 00:55:36 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 00:55:36 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Close-up; Small TB; Sleeper;
Entry# 2939065-0
Details Edit
Small TB; Sleeper;
Entry# 2939065-0

12687/Madurai - Dehradun SF Express (PT)
மதுரை - டேராடூன் அதிவிரைவு வண்டி     मदुरै - देहरादून सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

AGC/Agra Cantt. --> DDN/Dehradun

✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself) 12687[MDU-DDN/CDG] exp scheduled to leave MDU at 23;35hrs on 07. 01.18 is rescheduled to leave MDU at 08;30hrs on 08.01.18 due to late running of...
pairing train ➡ B3 is reserved only for army.
Sun Jan 07, 2018 (07:04PM)
Updated: Dec 25 2017 (14:01) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.4/5 (18 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (3)
punctuality - excellent (3)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - good (3)
u/r coach - average (1)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - good (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Agra Cantt. and Dehradun is 38 km (8%) shorter.
Travel Time: 11h 15m    7 halts    Distance: 500 km    Avg Speed: 44 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between AGC/Agra Cantt. and NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: SR/Southern
Departs @ 17:30 (Avg 31m late)
Platform# 2
  T  F 
AGC/Agra Cantt. 
Arrives @ 04:45 +1 night (Avg 1h 17m late)
Platform# 2
   W  S

7 halts. 80 intermediate Stations between Agra Cantt. and Dehradun

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 10m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/MDUMadurai Junction -23:35+1:0631-2583.766139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations00:5762.3
#2/==/DGDindigul Junction 00:32+1:0800:35+1:143m--2-2521.365287mSRDindigul, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:0874.0
#3%--%KRRKarur JunctionX 01:43+1:1401:45+1:152m--2-2447.356120mSRKarur Junction . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:1064.9
#4%--%EDErode Junction↵¶ 02:55+1:1603:05+1:1910m--2-2382.472174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5059.7
#5/==/SASalem Junction 03:55+1:1904:00+1:195m52-2322.767283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
18 intermediate stations01:48120.5
#6/==/JTJJolarpettai JunctionX 05:48+1:1805:50+1:182m42-2202.354404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1816.3
#7/==/VNVaniyambadi 06:08+1:1906:10+1:192m12-2186.074355mSRVaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1316.1
#8/==/ABAmburX 06:23+1:1906:25+1:192m12-2169.982332mSRTamil Nadu 635802, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:3852.1
#9/==/KPDKatpadi JunctionO 07:03+1:2007:05+1:202m22-2117.876215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#10/==/AJJArakkonam Junction 07:53+3807:55+382m22-2056.84892mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:2568.1
#11/==/MASChennai CentralX 09:20+1:1909:45+1:1725m62-1988.7758mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
24 intermediate stations01:28109.8
#12/==/NYPNayadupetaX 11:13+3811:15+382m12-1878.95933mSRNayudupeta, Andhra Pradesh
50 intermediate stations05:25321.5
#13/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 16:40+1:1616:55+1:1615m102-1557.46126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations03:25207.8
#14/==/WLWarangalX 20:20+1:1620:25+1:165m22-1349.673271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:23101.2
#15/==/RDMRamagundam 21:48+1:1621:50+1:152m12-1248.453170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
17 intermediate stations02:40142.0
#16/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 00:30+1:0900:40+1:0810m13-1106.469185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations01:55132.2
#17/==/SEGMSewagram Junction 02:35+1:0902:36+1:101m23-974.271279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0476.2
#18/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX 03:40+1:1103:50+1:1110m13-898.073315mCR440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:33113.3
#19/==/TEOTeegaon 05:23+3:5405:25+3:542m--3-784.655520mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1816.5
#20/==/CCDChichonda 05:43+5:1005:45+5:102m--3-768.166701mCRNH 69 District Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
36 intermediate stations03:55260.4
#21/==/BPLBhopal JunctionXO 09:40+1:1709:50+1:1710m2,33-507.770498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:10292.1
#22/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 14:00+3114:12+3112m4,53-215.775259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1897.5
#23/==/GWLGwalior JunctionX 15:30+3315:35+335m23-118.264213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:50118.2
#24/==/AGCAgra Cantt.»X 17:25+3117:30+315m230.059173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations03:10187.7
#25/==/NZMHazrat NizamuddinX 20:40+2821:10+2930m23187.724210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
5 intermediate stations00:5823.0
#26/==/GZBGhaziabad Junction 22:08+3122:10+312m13210.871216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4047.2
#27/==/MTCMeerut City Junction 22:50+3322:53+333m33258.090227mNRMeerut, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3755.6
#28%==%MOZMuzaffarnagar 23:30+3423:32+342m--3313.636247mNRMuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3858.3
#29/==/SRESaharanpur JunctionX↵¶ 01:10+1:1801:30+1:1920m34371.969278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3034.7
#30/==/RKRoorkee 02:00+1:1902:02+1:192m14406.640268mNRPIN - 247667, Uttarakhand
9 intermediate stations01:0341.7
#31%==%HWHaridwarO 03:05+1:1703:15+1:1710m24448.334293mNRHaridwar, Uttarakhand
5 intermediate stations01:3051.7
#32/--/DDNDehradun• 04:45+1:17-24500.1-648mNRPIN - 248001, Uttarakhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.