Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:17:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 11:17:04 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

25909⇒15909-Slip/Jivacch Link Express (PT)
জীৱচ্ছ লিংক এক্সপ্রেছ     जीवछ लिंक एक्सप्रेस

DBRG/Dibrugarh --> DBG/Darbhanga Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Erratic PC service due to Slip coch location, No PC between...
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Cancelled upto 16-02-17 due to fog Runs with Avadh Assam Exp between Dbrg to Spj & Runs with 55513 Passenger between SPJ-DBG
Fri Jan 13, 2017
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (09:48) by জয়দীপ JOYDEEP जय़दीप*^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.3/5 (11 votes)
cleanliness - good (2)
punctuality - excellent (2)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - excellent (1)
safety - good (2)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Dibrugarh and Darbhanga Junction is 89 km (6%) shorter.
Travel Time: 33h 55m    41 halts    Distance: 1434 km    Avg Speed: 42 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 09:35 (Avg 11m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 19:30 +1 night
Platform# 2
DBG/Darbhanga Junction 

41 halts. 226 intermediate Stations between Dibrugarh and Darbhanga Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|DBRGDibrugarh» -09:35+11110.046108mNFRDibrugarh 786003, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5542.0
#2|--|NTSKNew Tinsukia JunctionX 10:30+1310:40+1710m--142.048124mNFRDist: Tinsukia Pin: 786125, Assam
16 intermediate stations02:08102.5
#3|--|SLGRSimaluguri Junction 12:48+712:50+162m--1144.658 NFRSibsagar Pin Code: 785686., Assam
8 intermediate stations00:5654.1
#4|--|MXNMariani Junction 13:46+2813:56+2810m11198.642118mNFRDist. Jorhat Pin-785634, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:5438.1
#5|--|FKGFurkating Junction 14:50+1914:52+232m--1236.870102mNFRPIN; 785610, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2933.9
#6|--|SZRSarupathar 15:21+2715:23+282m--1270.652123mNFRSarupathar Road Thana Rd, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:4236.3
#7|--|DMVDimapur 16:05+2516:10+345m--1306.959154mNFRDimapur, Nagaland
5 intermediate stations00:3837.1
#8|--|DPUDiphu 16:48+3616:50+372m--1344.049177mNFRDiphu, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:4032.3
#9|--|LMGLumding Junction 17:30+3817:35+415m--1376.339141mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:0944.9
#10!==!HJIHojai 18:44+3618:46+382m--1421.27678mNFRHojai Rd. Ph:- 03674-252136., Assam
4 intermediate stations00:3544.6
#11!==!CPKChaparmukh Junction 19:21+4519:23+462m31465.87365mNFRDist -Nagaon, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2834.0
#12!==!JIDJagi RoadX 19:51+5519:53+572m--1499.83262mNFRJagiroad, Assam
10 intermediate stations01:4757.0
#13|==|GHYGuwahati 21:40+3922:00+4720m--1556.82659mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
0 intermediate stations00:156.6
#14%==%KYQKamakhya Junction 22:15+4822:20+505m--1563.45452mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
19 intermediate stations02:45149.8
#15%--%NBQNew Bongaigaon JunctionX 01:05+1:3201:15+1:3110m--2713.25959mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
4 intermediate stations00:2827.7
#16%==%KOJKokrajharX 01:43+1:3901:45+1:402m12741.05949mNFR03661-270618, Assam
1 intermediate stations00:109.9
#17%==%FKMFakiragram Junction 01:55+1:4301:57+1:432m--2750.88645mNFRKokrajhar 783345, Assam
8 intermediate stations00:4868.8
#18%==%NOQNew AlipurduarX 02:45+1:5702:50+2:045m--2819.73848mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3018.8
#19!%%!%NCBNew Cooch Behar 03:20+2:0903:25+2:225m--2838.56048mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0060.1
#20!%%!%DQGDhupguri 04:25+2:3704:30+2:375m--2898.65877mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3331.8
#21!%%!%JPEJalpaiguri RoadX 05:03+2:5405:05+3:002m12930.43786mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:5533.6
#22%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri JunctionX 06:00+2:5506:15+2:5815m32964.081114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4256.8
#23%==%AUBAluabari Road Junction 06:57+3:0606:59+3:062m221020.87069mNFRDistrict-Uttar Dinajpur., West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2630.5
#24%==%KNEKishanGanj 07:25+3:0707:30+3:075m221051.37453mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2328.5
#25%==%DLKDalkholaX 07:53+3:1107:55+3:132m221079.844 NFRPin-733201, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4029.0
#26%==%BOEBarsoi JunctionX 08:35+3:0908:40+3:095m121108.86238mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1313.4
#27%==%AZRAzamnagar Road 08:53+3:1308:55+3:132m221122.32934mNFRAzamnagar, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:3043.5
#28/==/KIRKatihar JunctionX 10:25+2:4810:45+3:0220m521165.859 NFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5857.4
#29/==/NNANaugachia 11:43+2:4711:45+2:472m221223.26839mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1415.9
#30/==/THBThana Bihpur Junction 11:59+2:5012:01+2:502m121239.17240mECRDist;-Bhagalpur, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3542.2
#31/==/MNEMansi Junction 12:36+2:3312:38+2:342m121281.43844mECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:148.8
#32/==/KGGKhagaria Junction 12:52+2:3212:55+2:333m121290.28344mECRKhagaria, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2940.0
#33/==/BGSBegusarai 13:24+2:3813:27+2:383m121330.21947mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4815.3
#34/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 14:15+2:2614:25+2:3610m621345.65949mECRBegusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2827.5
#35/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai 14:53+2:4514:55+2:452m121373.13551mECR06278-221238, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4023.3
#36/==/SPJSamastipur JunctionXO 15:35+3:0018:15+3:52160m--21396.43351mECR848101, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:073.8
#37!%%!%MKPRMuktapurX 18:22-18:24-2m121400.25552mECRSamastipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.4
#38!%%!%KSPKishanpur 18:31-18:33-2m121406.65652mECRSamastipur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:076.5
#39!%%!%RBZRambhaddarpur 18:40-18:42-2m121413.13450mECRPin - 848301, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:095.0
#40!%%!%HYTHaiaghatX 18:51-18:53-2m121418.14554mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.1
#41!%%!%TLWAThalwaraX 19:01-19:03-2m121424.23056mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:094.6
#42!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai 19:12-19:17-5m121428.72255mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:134.9
#43!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction• 19:30--221433.6-55mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.