PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 19:19:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 19:19:59 IST
Pax LoginPost PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 272-xxxxxxx

PNR Forum Entry# 2999760
Please check back soon to see your Predictions here
Journey: Mon Feb 26, 2018
Departure: NDLS/New Delhi @ 20:00 PF#: 16
Arrival: MZP/Mirzapur @ 06:16 +1 night PF#: 2
Distance: 724 km / 1063 km
Travel Time: 10h 16m  8 halts
Class: AC 2-tier - 2A   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 6   |   Charting: < 16:00

Latest Status as of: Jan 13 2018 (23:32) 
Resv From: NDLS/New Delhi
Boarding Point: NDLS/New Delhi
Resv To: MZP/Mirzapur
Resv Quota: PQ

Passenger 1: PQWL# 1 (PQ) (Booking Status: PQWL# 1)
Total Fare:  1530
Chart NOT Prepared
Magadh Express (PT)/12402
The Shortest Route between New Delhi and Mirzapur is 4 km (1%) shorter.
Travel Time: 10h 16m    8 halts    Distance: 724 km    Avg Speed: 71 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between MIU/Maripat and DNR/Danapur
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: NWR/North Western
Departs @ 20:00 (Avg 23m late)
Platform# 16
NDLS/New Delhi 
Arrives @ 06:16 +1 night (Avg 3h 23m late)
Platform# 2

8 halts. 110 intermediate Stations between New Delhi and Mirzapur

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/NDLSNew Delhi» -20:00+231610.058216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations02:15130.8
#2/==/ALJNAligarh Junction 22:15+4822:18+473m31130.870191mNCRAligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0778.3
#3/==/TDLTundla JunctionXO 23:25+1:1823:28+1:183m1,31209.176167mNCRPIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1316.5
#4/==/FZDFirozabadX 23:41+1:3023:43+1:322m21225.666164mNCRFirozabad - 283203, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1819.9
#5/==/SKBShikohabad JunctionX 00:01+1:5600:02+1:411m22245.592167mNCRDistrict Firozabad-283141, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3655.3
#6/==/ETWEtawah JunctionX 00:38+1:4900:40+1:492m32300.876153mNCRDistt. Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
20 intermediate stations01:50139.4
#7/==/CNBKanpur CentralX 02:30+2:1902:35+2:225m52440.278129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
29 intermediate stations02:30194.4
#8/==/ALDAllahabad JunctionX 05:05+2:4405:10+2:515m6,42634.691101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5482.1
#9/==/BDLVindhyachalX 06:04+3:2006:06+3:202m22716.74486mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:107.3
#10/==/MZPMirzapur•X 06:16+3:2306:18+3:242m22724.04787mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2063.2
#11/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 07:38+3:4507:53+4:0215m2,32787.27184mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:3744.0
#12/==/ZNAZamania 08:30+3:5408:32+3:552m12831.26276mECRGhazipur, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1313.5
#13/==/DLNDildarnagar Junction 08:45+3:5408:47+3:552m22844.79073mECRDildarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2436.2
#14/==/BXRBuxar 09:11+3:4409:13+3:452m12880.89068mECRBuxar, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1116.4
#15/==/DUREDumraon 09:24+3:3909:26+3:392m12897.38871mECRDumraon, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:2130.6
#16/==/BEABihiyaX 09:47+3:4209:49+3:432m12927.97667mECRBehea, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:1721.4
#17/==/ARAAra Junction 10:06+3:4410:08+3:442m12949.39463mECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:1422.0
#18/==/BTABihta 10:22+3:5110:24+3:512m12971.36963mECRPin - 801103, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1517.3
#19/==/DNRDanapur 10:39+3:4910:41+3:522m12988.64559mECRDanapur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:053.7
#20/==/PWSPhulwari SharifX 10:46+3:5810:47+4:211m22992.41658mECR801505, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:236.0
#21/==/PNBEPatna JunctionX 11:10+3:5111:35+4:0525m12998.41557mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:102.6
#22/==/RJPBRajendra Nagar Terminal (Patna) 11:45+3:5411:47+4:162m421000.96255mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:077.3
#23/==/PNCPatna SahebX 11:54+4:0011:56+4:232m121008.24858mECRPatna 800008, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1512.0
#24/==/FUTFatuha Junction 12:11+4:0612:13+4:322m621020.24054mECRPatna, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:128.0
#25%--%DNWHDaniyawan Bazar Halt 12:25+4:0712:27+4:312m121028.22153mECRDaniawan (Nalanda) - 801304, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3913.4
#26|--|HILHilsa 13:06+4:2613:08+4:392m121041.65858mECRHilsa (Nalanda) - 801302, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1211.6
#27|--|EKREkangarsarai 13:20+4:3913:22+4:392m121053.2763mECREkangar Sarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations01:239.6
#28|--|IPRIslampur 14:45+4:32-321062.8-68mECRIslampur, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.