PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 19:21:32 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 19:21:32 IST
Pax LoginPost PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 855-xxxxxxx

PNR Forum Entry# 2999744
Please check back soon to see your Predictions here
Journey: Sun Jan 14, 2018
Departure: BSL/Bhusaval Junction @ 19:10 PF#: 4,6
Arrival: STA/Satna Junction @ 06:45 +1 night PF#: 2
Distance: 741 km / 1875 km
Travel Time: 11h 35m  8 halts
Class: Sleeper - SL   |   Tot Seats: Avbl >112

Latest Status as of: Jan 14 2018 (15:01)
Resv From: BSL/Bhusaval Junction
Boarding Point: BSL/Bhusaval Junction
Resv To: STA/Satna Junction
Resv Quota: GN

Passenger 1: RLWL# 3 (GN) (Booking Status: RLWL# 22)
Total Fare:  0

Show Full PNR Status History (2 statuses)
Status as of: Jan 14 2018 (15:01)
Resv From: BSL/Bhusaval Junction
Boarding Point: BSL/Bhusaval Junction
Resv To: STA/Satna Junction
Resv Quota: GN

Passenger 1: RLWL# 3 (GN) (Booking Status: RLWL# 22)
Total Fare:  0

Status as of: Jan 13 2018 (23:19)
Resv From: BSL/Bhusaval Junction
Boarding Point: BSL/Bhusaval Junction
Resv To: STA/Satna Junction
Resv Quota: GN

Passenger 1: RLWL# 18 (GN) (Booking Status: RLWL# 22)
Total Fare:  0
Chart NOT Prepared

Pawan Express (PT)/11061
Compare with the Shortest Route between Bhusaval Junction and Satna Junction.
Travel Time: 11h 35m    8 halts    Distance: 741 km    Avg Speed: 64 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between KNW/Khandwa Junction and ET/Itarsi Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 19:10
Platform# 4,6
BSL/Bhusaval Junction 
Arrives @ 06:45 +1 night
Platform# 2
STA/Satna Junction 

8 halts. 89 intermediate Stations between Bhusaval Junction and Satna Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Speeded up by: 5m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus -12:15-11-424.0552mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1816.5
#2/==/TNAThaneX 12:33-12:35-2m71-407.54911mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2218.1
#3/==/KYNKalyan JunctionX 12:57-13:00-3m41-389.349 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4081.6
#4/==/IGPIgatpuriX 14:40-14:45-5m31-307.863589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4850.6
#5/==/NKNasik Road 15:33-15:35-2m21-257.288564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5073.0
#6/==/MMRManmad JunctionX 16:25-16:30-5m21-184.190 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:4567.3
#7/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction 17:15-17:17-2m11-116.8104351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2644.9
#8/==/PCPachora JunctionX 17:43-17:45-2m--1-71.975264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3847.7
#9/==/JLJalgaon Junction 18:23-18:25-2m31-24.141212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3524.1
#10/==/BSLBhusaval Junction»X 19:00-19:10-10m4,610.076209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4354.5
#11/==/BAUBurhanpur 19:53-19:55-2m2154.546267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3069.0
#12/==/KNWKhandwa JunctionX 21:25-21:30-5m21123.665309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:50183.3
#13/==/ETItarsi JunctionXO 00:20-00:45-25m42306.894328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4367.5
#14%==%PPIPipariyaX 01:28-01:30-2m12374.389339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0393.5
#15%==%NUNarsinghpur 02:33-02:35-2m12467.967364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1584.1
#16%==%JBPJabalpur JunctionX 03:50-04:00-10m4,52552.077417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1190.9
#17%==%KTEKatni JunctionX 05:11-05:15-4m22642.979387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4862.9
#18%==%MYRMaiharX 06:03-06:05-2m12705.853353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4035.5
#19%==%STASatna Junction•X 06:45-06:55-10m22741.340321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5577.6
#20%==%MKPManikpur JunctionXO 08:50-08:55-5m22818.974250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:1592.5
#21/==/NYNNaini JunctionXO 10:10-10:12-2m42911.413101mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:337.3
#22/==/ALDAllahabad JunctionX 10:45-11:05-20m92918.720101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:082.6
#23!%%!%ALYAllahabad City 11:13-11:15-2m42921.35389mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0961.5
#24!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road 12:24-12:26-2m12982.85892mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5654.3
#25!%%!%BHLPBhulanpur 13:22-13:23-1m121037.01186mNER, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:325.8
#26!%%!%BSBVaranasi Junction 13:55-14:05-10m121042.92582mNRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:083.3
#27!%%!%BCYVaranasi City 14:13-14:15-2m121046.26276mNERPin;221001, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3131.9
#28%==%ARJAunrihar Junction 14:46-14:48-2m--21078.05079mNERPin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4739.5
#29!%%!%GCTGhazipur City 15:35-15:40-5m121117.66674mNERGhazipur 233001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1819.8
#30!%%!%YFPYusufpur 15:58-16:00-2m121137.33074mNERMDR 94E, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3045.0
#31!%%!%BUIBallia 17:30-17:35-5m321182.36265mNERBallia, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3637.1
#32!%%!%SIPSuraimanpur 18:11-18:13-2m--21219.42661mNERBallia 277208, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0729.1
#33!%%!%CPRChhapra JunctionX 19:20-19:35-15m--21248.55758mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:3230.6
#34/==/DGADighwara 20:07-20:09-2m221279.15459mECRSaran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2623.5
#35/==/SEESonpur JunctionX 20:35-20:37-2m221302.72556mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:135.3
#36/==/HJPHajipur JunctionX 20:50-20:55-5m4,521308.06255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1919.7
#37%==%BNRBhagwanpur 21:14-21:16-2m121327.73557mECRDist- Vaishali Pin 844114, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:5934.2
#38/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction 22:15-22:20-5m321361.83957mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:2052.1
#39/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 23:40-00:05-25m221414.06351mECR848101, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:3132.4
#40!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai 00:36-00:41-5m131446.31055mECR846001, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:294.9
#41!%%!%DBGDarbhanga Junction 01:10--531451.2-55mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.