PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Thu Jan 18, 2018 19:18:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Jan 18, 2018 19:18:49 IST
Pax LoginPost PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 842-xxxxxxx

PNR Forum Entry# 2999741
Please check back soon to see your Predictions here
Journey: Sun Jan 14, 2018
Departure: PUNE/Pune Junction @ 19:05 PF#: 3
Arrival: BBS/Bhubaneswar @ 04:15 +2 night PF#: 1
Distance: 1741 km / 1930 km
Travel Time: 33h 10m  32 halts
Class: AC 3-tier - 3A   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 44

Latest Status as of: Jan 14 2018 (11:31)
Resv From: PUNE/Pune Junction
Boarding Point: PUNE/Pune Junction
Resv To: BBS/Bhubaneswar
Resv Quota: GN

Passenger 1: Confirmed: [UB]/UB (GN) (Booking Status: RLWL# 11)
Total Fare:  1755
Chart NOT Prepared

Show Full PNR Status History (2 statuses)
Status as of: Jan 14 2018 (11:31)
Resv From: PUNE/Pune Junction
Boarding Point: PUNE/Pune Junction
Resv To: BBS/Bhubaneswar
Resv Quota: GN

Passenger 1: Confirmed: B3/38 [UB]/UB (GN) (Booking Status: RLWL# 11)
Total Fare:  1755
Chart NOT Prepared

Status as of: Jan 13 2018 (23:19)
Resv From: PUNE/Pune Junction
Boarding Point: PUNE/Pune Junction
Resv To: BBS/Bhubaneswar
Resv Quota: GN

Passenger 1: RLWL# 5 (GN) (Booking Status: RLWL# 11)
Total Fare:  1755
Chart NOT Prepared

Konark Express (PT)/11019
The Shortest Route between Pune Junction and Bhubaneswar is 52 km (3%) shorter.
Travel Time: 33h 10m    32 halts    Distance: 1741 km    Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction and BAM/Brahmapur
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 19:05
Platform# 3
PUNE/Pune Junction 
Arrives @ 04:15 +2 nights
Platform# 1

32 halts. 274 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Bhubaneswar

Show ALL intermediate Stations

No Change in Time-Table. Show OLD Time-Table
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/CSTMMumbai CSM Terminus -15:10-141-189.54214mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:139.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central 15:23-15:25-2m51-180.5637mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:4142.5
#3/==/KYNKalyan Junction 16:06-16:08-2m51-138.170 CRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4046.5
#4/==/KJTKarjat Junction 16:48-16:50-2m11-91.53555mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4827.8
#5/==/LNLLonavala 17:38-17:40-2m11-63.748623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:2063.7
#6/==/PUNEPune Junction» 19:00-19:05-5m310.050556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:3075.4
#7/==/DDDaund Junction 20:35-20:40-5m2175.452519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:35186.9
#8|==|SURSolapur 00:15-00:25-10m12262.354461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:06113.0
#9!==!GRGulbarga JunctionX 02:31-02:33-2m12375.331458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:1236.9
#10/==/WADIWadi Junction 03:45-03:50-5m22412.265431mCRWadi, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:3436.9
#11/==/SEMSedam 04:24-04:25-1m--2449.187421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2333.2
#12/==/TDUTandurO 04:48-04:50-2m12482.352457mSCRTandur, Telangana
10 intermediate stations01:4491.0
#13/==/LPILingampalliX 06:34-06:35-1m22573.344561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:2518.2
#14/==/BMTBegumpet 07:00-07:02-2m12591.57529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:434.9
#15/==/SCSecunderabad Junction 07:45-08:00-15m2,62596.461539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:10131.7
#16/==/KZJKazipet JunctionX 10:10-10:20-10m12728.076291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:0810.2
#17/==/WLWarangal 10:28-10:30-2m12738.264271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5660.1
#18/==/MABDMahbubabad 11:26-11:28-2m12798.3105198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:2747.4
#19/==/KMTKhammamX 11:55-11:57-2m12845.7117118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:2344.8
#20/==/MDRMadhira 12:20-12:22-2m12890.63461mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:3855.5
#21/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 14:00-14:20-20m12946.17626mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4759.6
#22/==/EEEluru 15:07-15:09-2m221005.79918mSCREluru 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:2947.7
#23/==/TDDTadepalligudemO 15:38-15:40-2m221053.46618mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1819.8
#24/==/NDDNidadavolu JunctionX 15:58-16:00-2m121073.23518mSCRNidadavolu jtn 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3922.4
#25/==/RJYRajahmundryX 16:39-16:41-2m321095.68123mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3750.1
#26/==/SLOSamalkot JunctionXO 17:18-17:20-2m121145.78717mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:3753.6
#27/==/TUNITuniXO 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2963.8
#28/==/AKPAnakapalleX 19:28-19:30-2m221263.22231mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:3033.1
#29/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam JunctionX 21:00-21:20-20m121296.36411mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5761.2
#30/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionX 22:17-22:22-5m421357.48066mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5269.5
#31/==/CHESrikakulam Road 23:14-23:16-2m--21426.96834mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0473.0
#32/==/PSAPalasaX 00:20-00:22-2m--31499.98328mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2332.0
#33/==/SPTSompeta 00:45-00:47-2m--31531.97747mECoRKanchili, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1417.9
#34/==/IPMIchchapuram 01:01-01:03-2m131549.86722mECoRIchchapuram, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2224.5
#35/==/BAMBrahmapurX 01:25-01:35-10m131574.38626mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:1521.5
#36/==/CAPChatrapur 01:50-01:52-2m--31595.87635mECoRDist :- Ganjam, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4354.7
#37/==/BALUBalugaonX 02:35-02:37-2m331650.5639mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:0871.0
#38/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionX 03:45-03:50-5m231721.54625mECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.1
#39/==/BBSBhubaneswar• 04:15--131740.6-39mECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.