PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 00:56:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 00:56:29 IST
Pax LoginPost PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 621-xxxxxxx

PNR Forum Entry# 2999689
Predictions: confirm:2  rac:0  waitlist:0 
Journey: Sun Jan 28, 2018
Departure: TATA/Tatanagar Junction @ 00:10 PF#: 3
Arrival: GIMB/Gandhidham Junction @ 14:30 +1 night PF#: 1
Distance: 2125 km / 2431 km
Travel Time: 38h 20m  24 halts
Class: AC 3-tier - 3A

Latest Status as of: Jan 13 2018 (22:48) 
Resv From: TATA/Tatanagar Junction
Boarding Point: TATA/Tatanagar Junction
Resv To: GIMB/Gandhidham Junction
Resv Quota: GN

Passenger 1: RAC# 10 (GN) (Booking Status: RAC# 26)
Passenger 2: RAC# 11 (GN) (Booking Status: RAC# 27)
Total Fare:  4060
Chart NOT Prepared
Shalimar - Bhuj Weekly SF Express/22830
Compare with the Shortest Route between Tatanagar Junction and Gandhidham Junction.
Travel Time: 38h 20m    24 halts    Distance: 2125 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between RTI/Raoti and PIO/Pilol
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 00:10 (Avg on time)
Platform# 3
TATA/Tatanagar Junction 
Arrives @ 14:30 +1 night (Avg on time)
Platform# 1
GIMB/Gandhidham Junction 

24 halts. 303 intermediate Stations between Tatanagar Junction and Gandhidham Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/SHMKolkata Shalimar -20:22+021-247.8288mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:104.6
#2/==/SRCSantragachi JunctionX 20:32+020:34+02m21-243.2676mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:36107.6
#3/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionXO 22:10+022:15+05m31-135.67442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50135.6
#4/==/TATATatanagar Junction» 00:05+000:10+05m320.070165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5362.0
#5/==/CKPChakradharpur 01:03+001:10+07m1262.074234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:22101.0
#6/==/ROURourkela JunctionX 02:32+002:47+015m22163.165198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:33101.1
#7/==/JSGJharsuguda JunctionX 04:20+004:25+05m22264.284236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:5171.6
#8/==/RIGRaigarh 05:16+005:21+05m22335.982218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5879.7
#9/==/CPHChampa Junction 06:19+006:24+05m22415.639264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:2152.6
#10/==/BSPBilaspur Junction 07:45+008:00+015m22468.259272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations02:35152.1
#11/==/APRAnuppur Junction 10:35+010:40+05m42620.354489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4540.8
#12/==/SDLShahdol 11:25+011:30+05m22661.046467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:45126.0
#13/==/KMZKatni Murwara 14:15+014:25+010m22787.079385mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:23109.2
#14/==/DMODamoh 15:48+015:50+02m12896.277365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0077.1
#15/==/SGOSaugor 16:50+016:55+05m22973.356519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2074.6
#16/==/BINABina Junction 18:15+018:25+010m221047.888413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations00:5885.3
#17/==/BHSVidishaO 19:23+019:25+02m221133.132431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:5561.7
#18/==/BIHBairagarh 21:20+021:22+02m121194.975524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5670.0
#19/==/SJPShujalpur 22:18+022:20+02m--21264.944455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:20103.2
#20/==/UJNUjjain Junction 00:40+000:50+010m--31368.155493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0055.5
#21/==/NADNagda Junction 01:50+001:52+02m--31423.652469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4841.4
#22/==/RTMRatlam JunctionX 02:40+002:45+05m431465.061495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
38 intermediate stations04:15260.5
#23/==/BRCVadodara JunctionX 07:00+007:15+015m731725.56337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3334.6
#24/==/ANNDAnand Junction 07:48+007:50+02m331760.04345mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:3064.5
#25/==/ADIAhmedabad JunctionX 09:20+009:30+010m--31824.56351mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
20 intermediate stations02:05130.7
#26|==|DHGDhrangadhra Junction 11:35+011:37+02m--31955.26253mWRDi- Surendranagar. Gujarat 363320, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:53116.7
#27!==!SIOBSamakhiali Junction 13:30+013:32+02m132071.96440mWRKutch district . 370145 ., Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1515.9
#28|==|BCOBBhachau 13:47+013:49+02m132087.85444mWRBhachau, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:4137.0
#29|==|GIMBGandhidham Junction• 14:30+014:55+025m132124.96711mWRPin:370201, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:088.9
#30|==|AIAdipur Junction 15:03+015:05+02m--32133.83335mWRDist. Kachchh, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations01:3049.4
#31|--|BHUJBhuj 16:35+0-132183.1-87mWRBhuj - 370201, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.