PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 00:57:59 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 00:57:59 IST
Pax LoginPost PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 860-xxxxxxx

PNR Forum Entry# 2999686
Predictions: confirm:1  rac:0  waitlist:0 
Journey: Fri Jan 19, 2018
Departure: BRC/Vadodara Junction @ 09:27 PF#: 5
Arrival: MAS/Chennai Central @ 16:05 +1 night PF#: 10
Distance: 1792 km / 1891 km
Travel Time: 30h 38m  36 halts
Class: AC 3-tier - 3A   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 139

Latest Status as of: Yesterday (22:59) 
Resv From: BRC/Vadodara Junction
Boarding Point: BRC/Vadodara Junction
Resv To: MAS/Chennai Central
Resv Quota: GN

Passenger 1: WL# 7 (GN) (Booking Status: WL# 53)
Passenger 2: WL# 8 (GN) (Booking Status: WL# 54)
Total Fare:  3670
Chart NOT Prepared

Show Full PNR Status History (2 statuses)
Status as of: Yesterday (17:49)
Resv From: BRC/Vadodara Junction
Boarding Point: BRC/Vadodara Junction
Resv To: MAS/Chennai Central
Resv Quota: GN

Passenger 1: WL# 7 (GN) (Booking Status: WL# 53)
Passenger 2: WL# 8 (GN) (Booking Status: WL# 54)
Total Fare:  3670
Chart NOT Prepared

Status as of: Jan 13 2018 (22:47)
Resv From: BRC/Vadodara Junction
Boarding Point: BRC/Vadodara Junction
Resv To: MAS/Chennai Central
Resv Quota: GN

Passenger 1: WL# 9 (GN) (Booking Status: WL# 53)
Passenger 2: WL# 10 (GN) (Booking Status: WL# 54)
Total Fare:  3670
Chart NOT Prepared

Navjeevan SF Express (PT)/12655
Compare with the Shortest Route between Vadodara Junction and Chennai Central.
Travel Time: 30h 38m    36 halts    Distance: 1792 km    Avg Speed: 59 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BD/Badnera Junction (Amravati) and BPQ/Balharshah Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: SR/Southern
Departs @ 09:27 (Avg 16m late)
Platform# 5
BRC/Vadodara Junction 
Arrives @ 16:05 +1 night (Avg 7m late)
Platform# 10
MAS/Chennai Central 

36 halts. 276 intermediate Stations between Vadodara Junction and Chennai Central

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Speeded up by: 57m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction -07:35+561-98.76251mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4445.8
#2/==/NDNadiad JunctionO 08:19+1408:21+142m11-53.06137mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1818.4
#3/--/ANNDAnand JunctionX 08:39+1408:41+142m11-34.55145mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4134.5
#4/==/BRCVadodara Junction» 09:22+1409:27+165m510.08937mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5479.9
#5/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction 10:21+2110:23+202m2179.96420mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4749.8
#6/==/STSurat 11:10+2411:20+2410m21129.71518mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
0 intermediate stations00:164.0
#7/==/UDNUdhna Junction (Surat) 11:36+1911:39+203m31133.77314mWRUdhna 394210, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations00:4757.0
#8/==/VYAVyaraX 12:26+2212:27+231m21190.77090mWRVyara, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations01:2599.8
#9/==/NDBNandurbarXO 13:52+2513:57+265m21290.557203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3634.4
#10%==%DDEDondaichaX 14:33+2614:35+262m11324.954163mWRDondaicha, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0860.9
#11/==/ANAmalner 15:43+1715:45+172m11385.945187mWR425401., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:1354.6
#12/==/JLJalgaon JunctionXO 16:58+1017:00+182m31440.558212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.1
#13/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 17:25+2217:35+2610m61464.662209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4849.5
#14/==/MKUMalkapur 18:23+3018:25+312m21514.173251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2327.8
#15/==/NNNanduraX 18:48+2618:50+272m21541.981268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1824.2
#16/==/SEGShegaonX 19:08+2819:10+292m21566.174281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3037.1
#17/==/AKAkola JunctionX 19:40+2819:45+275m21603.280284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2837.2
#18/==/MZRMurtizapur JunctionX 20:13+2820:15+282m21640.450 CRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5041.8
#19/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) 21:05+1421:10+155m21682.294 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2945.6
#20/==/DMNDhamangaonX 21:39+3321:41+332m--1727.885300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1419.9
#21/==/PLOPulgaon JunctionX 21:55+3721:57+372m11747.764273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2829.7
#22/==/WRWardha JunctionX 22:25+3422:28+363m21777.451288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3933.5
#23/==/HGTHinganghatX 23:07+3023:09+292m11810.878 CRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3039.0
#24/==/WRRWaroraX 23:39+3023:41+302m31849.887 CRWarora, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:3246.4
#25/==/CDChandrapurX 00:13+3500:15+352m12896.215194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5513.7
#26/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 01:10+501:20+810m12909.997185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4369.8
#27/==/SKZRSirpur KaghaznagarX 02:03+3102:05+302m22979.866184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:5358.4
#28/==/MCIManchiryalX 02:58+3003:00+292m221038.273159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
18 intermediate stations01:35115.0
#29/==/WLWarangal 04:35+4304:40+405m221153.288271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4160.1
#30/==/MABDMahbubabadX 05:21+4905:23+482m121213.269198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:4147.4
#31/==/KMTKhammamX 06:04+4906:06+492m121260.738118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations02:39100.3
#32/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 08:45+1209:00+1215m121361.07326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:2631.5
#33/==/TELTenali JunctionX 09:26+2309:28+232m321392.5102 SCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2542.5
#34/==/BPPBapatla 09:53+3709:55+362m221435.06010mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1515.1
#35/==/CLXChiralaX 10:10+3810:12+392m221450.1698mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4349.5
#36/==/OGLOngole 10:55+3710:57+372m321499.692 SCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4365.9
#37/==/KVZKavaliX 11:40+4311:42+422m221565.45421mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5650.8
#38/==/NLRNelloreX 12:38+2512:40+252m321616.23821mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0038.4
#39/==/GDRGudur Junction 13:40+1013:45+95m121654.68719mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3855.1
#40/==/SPESullurupeta 14:23+2014:25+202m221709.6509mSRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
21 intermediate stations01:4082.6
#41/==/MASChennai Central• 16:05+7-1021792.2-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.