PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 01:01:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 01:01:18 IST
Pax LoginPost PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 661-xxxxxxx

PNR Forum Entry# 2999667
Please check back soon to see your Predictions here
Journey: Tue Jan 30, 2018
Departure: HWH/Howrah Junction @ 21:50 PF#: 19
Arrival: NGP/Nagpur Junction @ 15:40 +1 night PF#: 3
Distance: 1131 km / 2020 km
Travel Time: 17h 50m  15 halts
Class: AC 3-tier - 3A   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 171   |   Charting: < 16:45

Latest Status as of: Jan 15 2018 (16:40) 
Resv From: HWH/Howrah Junction
Boarding Point: HWH/Howrah Junction
Resv To: NGP/Nagpur Junction
Resv Quota: SS

Passenger 1: RAC# 26 (SS) (Booking Status: RAC# 39)
Total Fare:  1405
Chart NOT Prepared
Azad Hind Express (PT)/12130
This is the Shortest Route between Howrah Junction and Nagpur Junction.
Travel Time: 17h 50m    15 halts    Distance: 1131 km    Avg Speed: 63 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between MRGM/Maurigram and RHE/Rakha Mines
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 21:50
Platform# 19
HWH/Howrah Junction 
Arrives @ 15:40 +1 night
Platform# 3
NGP/Nagpur Junction 

15 halts. 192 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Nagpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/HWHHowrah Junction» -21:50-1910.06910mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:40115.0
#2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction 23:30-23:35-5m31115.07442mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50135.6
#3/==/TATATatanagar JunctionX 01:25-01:32-7m32250.568165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5562.0
#4/==/CKPChakradharpurX 02:27-02:32-5m12312.673234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:23101.0
#5/==/ROURourkela JunctionX 03:55-04:05-10m22413.661198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:40101.1
#6/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 05:45-05:47-2m12514.788236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:0811.7
#7/==/BRJNBrajrajnagar 05:55-05:57-2m--2526.478209mSECRDist - Jharsuguda, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:4660.0
#8/==/RIGRaigarh 06:43-06:45-2m22586.482218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5879.7
#9/==/CPHChampa JunctionX 07:43-07:45-2m32666.142264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1552.6
#10/==/BSPBilaspur JunctionX 09:00-09:15-15m22718.774272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:30110.8
#11/==/RRaipur Junction 10:45-10:55-10m12829.551297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations00:4537.0
#12/==/DURGDurg JunctionX 11:40-11:45-5m22866.687300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.4
#13/==/RJNRaj NandgaonX 12:06-12:08-2m32897.070314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:29104.4
#14/==/GGondia Junction 13:37-13:39-2m321001.488319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3449.7
#15/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction 14:13-14:15-2m321051.278266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1418.1
#16/==/BRDBhandara RoadX 14:29-14:30-1m221069.353265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1061.8
#17/==/NGPNagpur Junction• 15:40-15:50-10m321131.189315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations00:5378.8
#18/==/WRWardha Junction 16:43-16:46-3m221209.960288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:3695.2
#19/==/BDBadnera Junction (Amravati) 18:22-18:25-3m121305.183 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5779.0
#20/==/AKAkola JunctionX 19:22-19:25-3m121384.193284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2437.1
#21/==/SEGShegaonX 19:49-19:50-1m121421.192281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:3452.0
#22/==/MKUMalkapurX 20:24-20:25-1m121473.254251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:5549.5
#23/==/BSLBhusaval Junction 21:20-21:30-10m1,321522.663209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2324.1
#24/==/JLJalgaon JunctionX 21:53-21:55-2m221546.883212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:55160.0
#25/==/MMRManmad JunctionX 23:50-23:55-5m3,421706.833 CRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:1842.3
#26/--/KPGKopargaonX 01:13-01:15-2m131749.150508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5344.2
#27/--/BAPBelapur 02:08-02:10-2m131793.352540mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:1767.3
#28/--/ANGAhmadnagar 03:27-03:30-3m131860.653651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:3584.1
#29/==/DDDaund JunctionXO 05:05-05:20-15m2,531944.750519mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:3075.4
#30/==/PUNEPune Junction 06:50--332020.2-556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.