PNR Super Search
PNR Number:
Train Type:
From Station:
To Station:
Train Class:
WL Quota:
DOJ From:

Full Site Search
Wed Jan 17, 2018 00:58:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Jan 17, 2018 00:58:34 IST
Pax LoginPost PNRPNR StatusAdvanced Search

Ticket PNR Status Inquiry - PNR: 282-xxxxxxx

PNR Forum Entry# 2999665
Please check back soon to see your Predictions here
Journey: Thu Jan 18, 2018
Departure: KCG/Kacheguda @ 23:50 PF#: 3
Arrival: MYS/Mysuru Junction (Mysore) @ 15:45 +1 night PF#: 4
Distance: 788 km / 2464 km
Travel Time: 15h 55m  12 halts
Class: Sleeper - SL   |   Tot Seats: Avbl 10

Latest Status as of: Jan 14 2018 (08:36) 
Resv From: KCG/Kacheguda
Boarding Point: KCG/Kacheguda
Resv To: MYS/Mysuru Junction (Mysore)
Resv Quota: GN

Passenger 1: RLWL# 26 (GN) (Booking Status: RLWL# 31)
Passenger 2: RLWL# 27 (GN) (Booking Status: RLWL# 32)
Passenger 3: RLWL# 28 (GN) (Booking Status: RLWL# 33)
Total Fare:  1305
Chart NOT Prepared
Jaipur - Mysuru SF Express (PT)/12976
The Shortest Route between Kacheguda and Mysuru Junction (Mysore) is 33 km (4%) shorter.
Travel Time: 15h 55m    12 halts    Distance: 788 km    Avg Speed: 50 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between SWM/Sawai Madhopur Junction and KOTA/Kota Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: NWR/North Western
Departs @ 23:50 (Avg 9m late)
Platform# 3
  T T  
Arrives @ 15:45 +1 night (Avg 14m late)
Platform# 4
   W F 
MYS/Mysuru Junction (Mysore) 

12 halts. 118 intermediate Stations between Kacheguda and Mysuru Junction (Mysore)

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|JPJaipur Junction -19:35+031-1675.574436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:067.4
#2|--|DPADurgapura 19:41+119:44+13m11-1668.170403mNWR302020, Rajasthan
10 intermediate stations01:46124.4
#3|--|SWMSawai Madhopur Junction↵¶ 21:30+121:40+210m21-1543.786265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
13 intermediate stations01:15107.9
#4/==/KOTAKota Junction 22:55+323:00+35m21-1435.877256mWCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:18100.4
#5/==/BWMBhawani Mandi 00:18+200:20+22m12-1335.591383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
2 intermediate stations00:2233.2
#6/==/SGZShamgarhX 00:42+200:44+22m12-1302.272465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4351.7
#7/==/VMAVikramgarh AlotX 01:27+101:29+12m12-1250.543446mWCRNear Chaumahala, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5640.1
#8/==/NADNagda JunctionXO 02:25-102:50+225m32-1210.455469mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0055.5
#9/==/UJNUjjain Junction 03:50-104:00+010m12-1154.984493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:4360.1
#10/==/BCHBerchha 04:43+104:45+12m12-1094.878490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3343.1
#11/==/SJPShujalpur 05:18+105:20+12m22-1051.776455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3341.7
#12/==/SEHSehore 05:53+105:55+12m22-1010.035502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4828.3
#13/==/BIHBairagarhX 06:43-206:45+02m22-981.741524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1510.2
#14/==/BPLBhopal JunctionXO 07:00+307:15+315m32-971.531498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:126.2
#15/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanjX 07:27+307:29+32m42-965.266496mWCRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0167.6
#16/==/HBDHoshangabadX 08:30+508:32+52m22-897.729309mWCRHoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3818.1
#17/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 09:10+209:15+35m2,32-879.662328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:44107.0
#18/==/BZUBetulX 10:59+611:01+62m12-772.674643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1086.9
#19/==/PARPandhurnaX 12:11+812:12+81m12-685.764478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:38104.5
#20/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX 13:50+714:00+710m22-581.274315mCR440001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0276.2
#21/==/SEGMSewagram Junction 15:02+815:04+82m22-505.076279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2633.1
#22/==/HGTHinganghatXO 15:30+815:32+82m--2-471.967 CRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:1685.4
#23/==/CDChandrapur 16:48+716:50+72m12-386.515194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5513.7
#24/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 17:45+517:55+610m22-372.897185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4369.8
#25/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar 18:38+618:40+72m22-302.970184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3338.7
#26/==/BPABellampalli 19:13+719:15+72m22-264.291204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1319.7
#27/==/MCIManchiryal 19:28+819:29+81m22-244.672159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
17 intermediate stations01:29106.8
#28/==/KZJKazipet JunctionX 20:58+1021:00+102m32-137.852291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
26 intermediate stations02:40137.8
#29/==/KCGKacheguda» 23:40+823:50+910m320.068494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
17 intermediate stations01:1888.2
#30!%%!%JCLJadcherla 01:08+1101:10+112m--388.262543mSCR509301, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:1717.6
#31!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar 01:27+1101:29+132m23105.979515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
12 intermediate stations00:5775.2
#32|--|GWDGadwal JunctionX 02:26+1402:28+142m--3181.146328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:1355.4
#33|--|KRNTKurnool City 03:41+1103:43+112m23236.548293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0754.1
#34|--|DHNEDhone Junction 04:50+1004:55+115m23290.655425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1568.6
#35/--/GTLGuntakal Junction 06:10+806:15+115m43359.140454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4367.8
#36%==%ATPAnantapur 07:58+908:00+92m13427.036348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5533.3
#37%==%DMMDharmavaram Junction 08:55+709:00+75m13460.365371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1379.5
#38%==%HUPHindupurX 10:13+910:15+92m23539.852636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:03106.3
#39/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) 12:18+912:20+92m13646.19927mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:304.3
#40/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) 12:50+713:00+1010m53650.472906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:1893.0
#41/==/MYAMandya 14:18+1414:20+172m23743.431674mSWRMandya, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:2544.6
#42%==%MYSMysuru Junction (Mysore)• 15:45+14-43788.0- SWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.